Ashlee Hannaman
Monday, August 15, 2011
Do you remember the whole...?
JBL is Poopy thing? What did you actually think of that? I think that was WWE's attempt at trying to be edgy again, showing how far they would go. Oh WWE, you're so !!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment