Thursday, August 11, 2011

Do boys know when your like mad at them? I feel so bad for the way I acted..plz help?

So today I dont even kno what im happend,im like pmsing today!!.and I was with him in the hallway and this girl comes up to him and,is like "heyy!omg"and then hes like,"hey omg I havent seen you in a whike"and idk I just got pissed off and walked away from him and went into my cl without saying goodbye...then after cl he was waiting outside and when we were going home I was acting kinda bicthy again and when we were walking outside we didnt speak..then I was walking away then hes like "noo.." And hugs me and then hes like "i'll txt u.."and he never did!!do u think he knew I was acting funny? Does he think im mad at him??or he dosnt know what just happend?? He hasnt txted me..and he always txts me ..maybe hes just busy? I feel so bad!!

No comments:

Post a Comment