Monday, August 8, 2011

I am so depressed in this place. Any advices?

I am fed up with living in this country in South America. It's so boring, there's nothing to do here, people are judgemental, ignorant and snooty. Even though I have lived here my whole life, I can't help hating it here. Everything is so expensive, low wages , poor health care system which is pretty much useless. Even, if you get a university degree, chances are that you won't earn much despite being highly educated. This place sucks so much as if being boring and a third world country was not enough. There's no form of entertainment at all, no mall, no movie theaters. Girls are sluts, they only go for rich men to try to escape poverty. I live in the only portuguese speaking country in the continent. ( I do not want to mention it directly because the last I did so an ignorant bigot moron flipped out and went mental at me) . It's a nice place to spend your vacation once a year but try to live here year round and you will see what I am talking about. Any advices? anyone stuck in a similar situation?

No comments:

Post a Comment