Wednesday, August 10, 2011

So what has shoe and genie mcglashan got to say on this humiliating deafeat now accept aussies are better?

I am an Aussie & I am embarred to read Qs like this insulting the Kiwis & in particular other good users.At least the Kiwi fans aren't out there burning effigies & calling for the coaches head,& more importantly, their players are not facing match fixing charges. Can you say the same for your team? Hmm.BTW, I know you aren't an Aussie.

No comments:

Post a Comment