why should we believe what bob arum has to say about the pacman mayweather fight when hes the same motherf***er who was defending that cheat basterd antonio margarito, any man that defends a guy who was willin to go into a fight with loaded cheating gloves is just as bad as a cheat. well i guess if arum was willing to defend one cheetah, then i guess he'll defend anotha (cough, cough) pacquio!
No comments:
Post a Comment