Ashlee Hannaman
Thursday, August 11, 2011
What do you think? Are Americans just lazy or what?
Some are, some are not. Maybe because you are lazy you only hang out with lazy people, so you think everyone is like you.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment